#3: Preparing to take-off

I’ve made a list of things to do, including some targets in time. And there is a lot to do – I already have ‘detected’ more than 40 posts. To start off I will be looking at some “basics” about the Internet and about Association Management. Later on both paths of research should co-incide in order to answer the Big Question. There is no real strategy or predefined plan I want to stick to. The unexpected may intervene.

For instance, I was reading – out of pure curiosity – a little book about the Laws of Nature and it stroke me how easily the author, Sander Bias, put into words very complex scientific principles. Paraphrasing Bias: even if it is your first journey into the unknown, don’t be afraid. The only thing that matters is returning safely with more than you set out with. I guess this is what it boils down to. Fasten your seatbelts!

Leave a Reply

